Contato

GRIFURON Brasil

Sede Global

Rua Visconde de Inhaúma 77/20° Andar

Centro Rio de Janeiro – RJ 20.091-007 Brasil

Telefone: 55 21 2263-0096

Fax 55 21 2253-9597

Laerte Coutinho – CEO

Email: laerte.coutinho@grifuron.com.br

José Pinho – Gerente de Projeto

Email: jose.pinho@grifuron.com.br

Renato Cunha – Gerente Comercial

Email: renato.cunha@grifuron.com.br

Gabriela Telles – Coordenadora Operacional

Email: gabriela.telles@grifuron.com.br

GRIFURON Colômbia  

Av. El Dorado, n 69-C-03

Edf. Capital Center II Torre C – Of. 702

Bogatá, Colômbia

Telefone: 57-1-4059859

Operações:

Alfredo Caro, Presidente

Alfredo.caro@grifuron.com

Comercial/Financeiro:

Brenda Guzman, Vice-presidente de Recursos Corporativos

Brenda.guzman@grifuron.com

Vendas:

Carolina Guzman

Carolina.guzman@grifuron.com

GRIFURON Argentina

Fax: +54 11 4331-3538
Cel: +54 9 11 4993 7108

Osvaldo Avalos

osvaldoavalos@grifuron.com